Qui sommes-nous ?

Atipik is a Swiss company with a strong team of creative designers and developers working together to create beautiful web and mobile solutions.

We could brag and make a long speech. Instead, we have chosen to present our fundamentals. And they make all the difference:

We design our products from start to finish in our offices in Carouge, in the heart of Geneva. Closing our ears to the siren call of offshoring is an integral part of our DNA and allows us to guarantee true “made in Switzerland” quality.

We develop and publish our own concepts and applications, to test their viability and learn as much as possible while doing them. This way we grow our field of expertise and avoid improvising in fields not familiar to us. This is a real benefit for our clients.

Focused on the details, the user experience and the end product, our work is our passion. Or rather one of our passions, since the team also includes inveterate coffee experts, wine connoisseurs, gamers, as well as amateur photographers and sportsmen.

iOS (iPhone, iPad, Watch) + ANDROID

iOS (iPhone, iPad, Watch) + ANDROID

We develop powerful mobile applications on the major mobile operating systems.

WEB SITES + WEB APPS

WEB SITES + WEB APPS

We design awesome websites. They are powered by a powerful framework (Twist) and a custom content management interface (CMS).

USER EXPERIENCE

USER EXPERIENCE

We take great pleasure in designing the small details that change everything. We’re proud of our interfaces and genuinely believe that you should try them for yourself.

MOBILE MARKETING

MOBILE MARKETING

The indispensable step to guaranteeing the success of an application. We also help you to distribute your app, all over the world!

Our Team

Success belongs to everyone. It's teamwork that deserves the credit.

Mathieu
Mathieu - Web / iOS Developer
Mathieu holds a Master in Computer Science and has been a web enthusiast for as long as he can remember. His numerous professional experiences allows him to remain at the forefront of new tech evolutions!
Maxime
Maxime - Android Developer
Maxime landed at Atipik right after his long studies at the French IT University EPITECH and some road trippin’ in China. Always looking for the smart idea, he loves picking at possible improvement again, again and again. Beside that, he prefers X-Box rather than PlayStation (wtf right?!), loves new tech and badminton, especially when it comes to kicking his dear colleagues asses.
Simon
Simon - CTO & Managing Associate
Great tech master, he is the wisest go-to person of the team. He manages all our technical solutions. From decision-making to implementation he knows each of our servers by heart. He has an impressive background as a freelancer, technical leader for several companies and extreme cowboy developer for the very best…before landing at Atipik. Simon’s rock solid ethic allows him to always place himself in the shoes of a user to make his choices. When his screen is off, he plays guitar or climbs some big rocks with long-haired friends.
David
David - Lead iOS Developer
David is a weird animal. Not only does British and French blood run through his veins but, believe it or not, he actually prefers dogs to cats. This enthusiast geek has worked on Apple’s mobile device ecosystem for many years and naturally became our iOS Developer team leader. He joyfully wears his gamer hat when he feels he deserve some free time. And that’s when we know for sure he must be some sort of an alien.
Lorenzo
Lorenzo - UX/I Designer
Lorenzo is an all-rounded designer with a strong experience in mobile interface as well as web design. Truly passionate of art and design from his early years, he is constantly plugged to the latest trends and developed a scary but nonetheless useful obsession to detail. His daily yoga practice ? Creating beautiful esthetic solutions. Particularly funny, often in spite of himself, he equally brings laughter and perplexity in the office. He loves sharing quotes of the day and is always the first ready for our weekly badminton party!
Mehdi the Jedi
Mehdi the Jedi - Web Developer
Mehdi is a serene all-rounded web developer from the world famous EPFL. He is a true open source ambassador that will one day have his wikipedia page, just like Richard Stallman! But meanwhile we are happy to have him at Atipik!
Yannick
Yannick - Founder & Managing Associate
A peculiar but clever blend between Astro Boy and Warner Bros’ strange Tasmanian Devil, Yannick is the vision (and trouble maker) of the company. He focuses on global strategy, client relationship as well as UX design. His obsession to detail makes him the number one enemy of his own designers and developers - momentarily. When he is not mingling with clients, perfecting a product with his beloved team or studying future technologies, you’ll find Yannick looking after with his adorable little boy.
Clément
Clément - iOS developper
Branded EPFL computer science engineer, Clément has developed, in his previous life, complex US stock market algorithm systems as well as a micro-financing platform for emerging countries. That was before deciding to join our team to come back to iOS development so dear to his heart. And we can only approve. When he loses his wi-fi connection he is probably swimming, free skiing somewhere in the Alps or taking care of his baby boy.
Vincent
Vincent - Accountant
Vincent is your typical accountant. Well, maybe not. Born globetrotter, he knows all the Caribbean islands as well as all existing accounting exceptions in the books. Besides numbers, he is a joyful dad and basketball player. An Atipik-al profile that we needed for this department.

Atipik by the numbers

Here’s the rundown.

77
Atipik cares about the environment, our team uses bicycles. Atipik cares about the environment, our team uses bicycles. Atipik cares about the environment, our team uses bicycles.
of non-motorised transport
78 Our experience allows us to offer quality solutions for iPhone and Android. years of experience in web and mobile
As technology geeks, we have all the latest smartphones and tablets. 2,6 mobile devices per person
lines of code
To create apps for smartphones full of innovative features, we need a lot of coffee. To create apps for smartphones full of innovative features, we need a lot of coffee. cups of coffee
downloads of our apps
Mobile app development 64 applications developed
Notify, our push notification engine push notifications sent

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nous sommes Atipik, une société Suisse, une équipe soudée de créatifs, designers et développeurs qui travaillent ensemble à créer de belles solutions web et mobile.

Nous pourrions vous vanter mille mérites, vous faire tout un discours. Au lieu de ça, nous avons choisi de présenter nos fondamentaux. Et ils font toute la différence :

Nous concevons intégralement nos produits dans nos bureaux en plein centre de Genève, à Carouge. Ne pas céder aux chants des sirènes de l’offshoring fait partie intégrante de notre ADN et nous permet de garantir une qualité «made in Switzerland».

Nous développons et publions nos propres concepts et applications, pour tester leur viabilité, en apprendre le plus possible et le transmettre à nos clients plutôt que d'improviser sur des domaines qui nous sont moins familiers.

Focalisés sur les détails, l’expérience utilisateur et le produit final, notre travail est une passion. Mais pas la seule, l’équipe recèle également d’experts en café, oenophiles, gamers, amateurs de photographie ou sportifs invétérés.

iOS (iPhone, iPad, Watch) + ANDROID

iOS (iPhone, iPad, Watch) + ANDROID

Nous développons de puissantes applications sur les principaux systèmes d'exploitation mobiles.

SITE INTERNET + APPLICATION WEB

SITE INTERNET + APPLICATION WEB

Nous concevons de redoutables sites Internet. Ceux-ci sont propulsés par un puissant framework (Twist) et tous munis d’une interface de gestion de contenu personnalisée (CMS).

EXPERIENCE UTILISATEUR

EXPERIENCE UTILISATEUR

Nous prenons un grand plaisir à dessiner les petits détails qui changent tout. Nous sommes fiers de nos interfaces et nous pensons vraiment que vous devriez les essayer.

MARKETING MOBILE

MARKETING MOBILE

L’étape indispensable pour garantir le succès d’une application. Nous vous aidons aussi à diffuser votre app, all over the world!

Notre équipe

La réussite appartient à tout le monde. C'est au travail d'équipe qu'en revient le mérite.

Maxime
Maxime - Développeur Android
Après de longues années d'études à l'EPITECH et un voyage en Chine, Maxime rejoint l'équipe en tant que développeur Android. Toujours à l'affut de la bonne idée, il adore améliorer encore et encore et encore et encore un projet avec comme but ultime de sortir un produit bien fini qui plait aux utilisateurs. En dehors de ça, Maxime est plus X-box que PlayStation (Hic!), adore les nouvelles technos et le badminton, surtout quand il s'agit de mettre une raclée au reste de l’équipe.
Mehdi the Jedi
Mehdi the Jedi - Développeur Web
Mehdi est une force tranquille, touche-à-tout du web, et sorti de la fameuse école polytechnique de lausanne en 2011. Porte-étandard de l'open source, il marchera un jour dans les pas de Richard Stallman ! Mais en attendant, nous sommes heureux de l'avoir à Atipik comme notre spécialiste front-end.
Clément
Clément - Développeur iOS
Estampillé ingénieur EPFL, Clément a développé aussi bien des systèmes de boursicotage algorithmique sur les marchés américains qu’une plateforme de microfinance pour les pays émergents. Puis il décide de rejoindre Atipik pour revenir au développement iOS dont il n’a jamais cessé de suivre l’évolution. Lorsqu’il n’a plus de connexion, il est probablement en train de nager ou de laisser la trace de son snowboard dans une pente de poudreuse immaculée.
Mathieu
Mathieu - Développeur Web / iOS
Depuis le début de ses études qui ont aboutis à un diplôme de Master, Mathieu est un passionné du web. Ses différentes expériences professionnelles l'ont amené à toujours suivre le rythme effréné de l'évolution des technologies dans ce domaine (et lors des rares journées comportant plus de 24 heures, il lui arrive de s'adonner au développement mobile iOS).
Simon
Simon - CTO & Managing Associate
Grand sage pluridisciplinaire de l’équipe, Simon assure aussi bien le planning de notre équipe que l’ensemble de nos solutions techniques, de la décision à la mise en place il connait sur le bout des doigts chacun de nos serveurs & interfaces. Tantôt indépendant, tantôt leader technique dans plusieurs sociétés avant d’atterrir chez Atipik, Simon sait se positionner à la place de l’utilisateur pour faire ses choix. Lorsque son écran s’éteint, Simon gratte sa guitare, chauffe le bitume ou laisse parler ses talents de grimpeur.
Vincent
Vincent - Comptable
Vincent est le comptable lambda. Enfin, pas si sûr. Globetrotteur dans l'âme il est tout aussi incollable sur les îles des Caraïbes que sur les livres de compte. Ayant travaillé pendant de nombreuses années chez Pathé, il a une expérience d'autant plus solide dans son domaine que de facilité sur un terrain de basket. Comptable jovial, pigeon voyageur, marin à ses heures, et papa. Il a tout d’Atipik.
Yannick
Yannick - Founder & Managing Associate
Trublion aux multiples casquettes, Yannick focalise principalement ses efforts sur la stratégie globale et la relation à notre aimable clientèle, ainsi que sur l’ergonomie et le design de nos produits. Le point commun à toutes ses activités est un souci du détail qui lui a déjà valu d’être haï (momentanément) aussi bien par les graphistes que par les développeurs.
Si d’aventure il n’est pas chez un client, en train de fignoler un projet ou d’étudier avec enthousiasme les technologies du futur, c’est sûrement que Yannick est en train de s’occuper de son adorable petit garçon fraîchement arrivé.
David
David - Lead Developer iOS
David est un drôle de spécimen. En plus d'être un des seuls employé à préférer les chiens aux chats, du sang britannique et français coule dans ses veines. Ce geek et passionné de l'informatique travail depuis de nombreuses années dans l'écosystème des appareils mobiles d'Apple et est responsable du développement iOS chez Atipik. Quand il trouve du temps libre, il se transforme en gamer et rôliste, particularités qui font de lui d'autant plus un extraterrestre.
Lorenzo
Lorenzo - UX/I Designer
Lorenzo est un Designer polyvalent, doté d’une riche expérience dans le domaine du webdesign et du design d’interface. Passionné d’art et de design depuis son plus jeune âge, il est sans cesse à l'écoute des dernières tendances. Son quotidien, créer des solutions esthétiques. Il possède l'obsession du détail et de la perfection, qualités essentielles pour tout bon designer. Drôle, parfois malgré lui, il est toujours prompt à plaisanter. Son enthousiasme se reflète également par sa présence inconditionnelle au badminton hebdomadaire !

Atipik en chiffres

Voilà le topo.

77
Atipik se soucie de l'environnement, notre équipe utilise beaucoup le vélo. Atipik se soucie de l'environnement, notre équipe utilise beaucoup le vélo. Atipik se soucie de l'environnement, notre équipe utilise beaucoup le vélo.
de mobilité douce
78 Nos expériences nous permettent de proposer des solutions pour iPhone et Android inégalables. ans d'expérience cumulée dans le web et le mobile
En tant que passionnés de nouvelles technologies, nous possédons tous les derniers smartphones et tablettes. 2,6 appareils mobiles par personne
lignes de code
Pour créer des app pour smartphone truffées de fonctionnalités innovantes, nous avons besoin de beaucoup de café. Pour créer des app pour smartphone truffées de fonctionnalités innovantes, nous avons besoin de beaucoup de café. tasses de café
téléchargements de nos apps
Développement d'application smartphone 64 applications développées depuis la création de l'entreprise
Notify, notre solution pour la gestion des notifications push Push envoyés